Skip Navigation

Staff Profiles

 

[Rob]

Robert Mirabile, Ph.D., vice president for enrollment
Contact:
mirabiler@beloit.edu
Dr. Mirabile leads enrollment efforts across the student lifecycle, including student recruitment, admission, financial aid, and retention.  He leads a team charged with enrolling and re-enrolling students who contribute to and benefit from the mission and goals of the College.  As a trained social psychologist, Dr. Mirabile takes a decidedly analytical and evidence based approach to enrollment strategy and decision making.

[Lindsey]

Lindsey Duerr, director of admissions
Contact: duerrl@beloit.edu

Works With: students from New England and Florida

[erin]

Erin Alden, associate director and coordinator of international admissions
Contact:
aldene@beloit.edu

Works with: all degree-seeking international students

[May]

Mayu Lopez, admissions counselor
Contact:
lopezm@beloit.edu

Works with: students from Arizona, New Mexico, Texas and international students

[Emily]

Emily McEntee, assistant director of admissions and intercultural coordinator
Contact:
mcentee@beloit.edu

Works with: students from Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Illinois, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

[Jordan]

Jordan McNickle, admissions counselor
Contact:
mcnicklej@beloit.edu

Works with: students from Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin students with high school zip codes beginning with 54 

[Jillian]

Jillian Johnson, assistant director of admissions
Contact:
johnsonjf@beloit.edu

Works with: students from California, Missouri, Oregon and Washington

[Bill]

Bill Mortimer, director of enrollment strategy and marketing
Contact:
mortimerwr@beloit.edu

[kate]

Kate Virgo, associate director of admissions
Contact: virgok@beloit.edu

Works with: all domestic transfer students; students from Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin students with high school zip codes beginning with 53.

[Pat]

Pat Walsh, associate director of admissions and visit experience
Contact: walshpj@beloit.edu

Works with: students from Minnesota

[barb]

Barb Seymour, assistant to the vice president for enrollment
Contact: seymour@beloit.edu

Works with: international exchange students enrolling at Beloit through exchange partner universities

Kevin Dyrland, enrollment data analyst
Contact: dyrlandk@beloit.edu

Kristen Gonstead, project coordinator (outreach programs)
Contact: gonstead@beloit.edu

Gail Hartje, statistics & correspondence coordinator
Contact: hartjeg@beloit.edu

Sue Rudolph, project coordinator (mailings/data entry/student worker supervision)
Contact: rudolphs@beloit.edu