Skip Navigation

Senior Staff

Scott Bierman
President
608-363-2201
biermans@beloit.edu

 

Ellie Anderbyrne
Director of Strategic Research and Assessment
608-363-2014
anderbyrneek@beloit.edu

 

Kristin Bonnie
Associate Professor of Psychology / 16-17 Academic Strategic Planning Committee representative
608-363-2026
bonniek@beloit.edu

 

Ann Davies
Provost and Dean of the College
608-363-2667
daviesa@beloit.edu

 

Christina Klawitter
Dean of Students
608-363-2660
klawitterc@beloit.edu

 

Robert Mirabile
Vice President for Enrollment Management
608-363-2380
mirabiler@beloit.edu

 

Beth Monteiro
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
608-363-2699
monteirob@beloit.edu

 

Hellen Ouellette
Interim Vice President for Finance and Planning/Treasurer

 

Lori Rhead
Vice President for Human Resources and Operations
608-363-2631
rheadl@beloit.edu

 

Dan Schooff
Chief of Staff and Secretary of the College
608-363-2408
schooffd@beloit.edu

 

Nicole Truesdell
Senior Director of Academic Diversity and Inclusiveness
608-363-2120
truesdellnd@beloit.edu

 

Ruth Vater
Director of Strategic Research and Planning
608-363-2014
vaterr@beloit.edu

 

Cecil Youngblood
Associate Dean for Inclusive Living and Learning
608-363-2404
youngblc@beloit.edu