Skip Navigation
President Scott Bierman smiling at his inauguration.

Senior Staff

  • Scott Bierman
    President
    608-363-2201
    biermans@beloit.edu
  • Ellie Anderbyrne
    Director of Strategic Research and Assessment
    608-363-2014
    anderbyrneek@beloit.edu
  • Atiera Coleman
    Interim Senior Director of Academic Diversity and Inclusiveness
    608-363-2617
    colemana@beloit.edu
  • Terry Cowdrey
    Vice President for Enrollment Management
    608-363-2380
  • Ann Davies
    Provost and Dean of the College
    608-363-2667
    daviesa@beloit.edu
  • Scott Espeseth
    Associate Professor of Art / 17-18 Academic Strategic Planning Committee representative
    608-363-2633
    espeseth@beloit.edu
  • Tim Jones
    Chief Communications and Integrated Marketing Officer
    608-363-2137
    jonestp@beloit.edu
  • Christina Klawitter
    Dean of Students
    608-363-2660
    klawitterc@beloit.edu
  • Pam McQuesten
    Chief Information Officer
    608-363-2470
    mcquestenp@beloit.edu
  • Lori Rhead
    Vice President for Human Resources and Operations
    608-363-2631
    rheadl@beloit.edu
  • Dan Schooff
    Chief of Staff and Secretary of the College
    608-363-2408
    schooffd@beloit.edu
  • Stacie Scott
    Vice President for Finance and Planning/Treasurer
    608-363-2250
    scottst@beloit.edu
  • Ruth Vater
    Director of Strategic Research and Planning
    608-363-2606
    vaterr@beloit.edu
  • Amy Wilson
    Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
    608-363-2699
    wilsonae@beloit.edu
  • Cecil Youngblood
    Associate Dean for Inclusive Living and Learning
    608-363-2404
    youngblc@beloit.edu