Skip Navigation

McNair Publications

In 2002 Eddie Fergus ('96) became the first Beloit McNair Scholar to receive a PhD. Since then, many Beloit scholars have pursued their PhDs and published their research. Check out some of their work at the links below. If you would like to add something to this page, email   

Eddie Fergus, 1996 Cohort


Nikki Cheng, 1997 Cohort


Celeste Chung, 2001 Cohort


Amie Emens, 2002 Cohort


Nicole Truesdell, 2002 Cohort


David Fallest, 2003 Cohort


Zoila Ganuza, 2004 Cohort 1


Mike Woldemariam, 2004 Cohort 1


Sheldon Turner, 2006 Cohort


Daniel Corral, 2013 Cohort


Caitlin Gunn, 2013 Cohort

Saeed Roschdi, 2016 Cohort