Cognitive Science Minor, Philosophy Concentration

  1. Two core Cognitive Science units: Cognitive Science 101, 205.
  2. Two required Philosophy units: Philosophy 110 or 115; Philosophy/Cognitive Science 241.
  3. Two elective units chosen from the following courses for philosophical breadth: Anthropology 209/Critical Identity Studies 251; Philosophy 100, 205, 240 (when relevant, with approval of advisor), 250.

Requirement Type


Units Needed to Achieve


Primary Section


This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×