The Barbara and Bill Haseltine Prize in Media Studies

This prize is awarded annually to a Media Studies (declared) major in their sophomore or junior year at Beloit College. The prize gives the recipient the opportunity to pursue creative endeavors, service projects, entrepreneurial initiatives, and other activities outside the realm of media studies, away from the student’s home and away from Beloit.


Recipient: Allison OverKamp


Recipient: Ella Diers


Recipient: Hope Nelson

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×