Guy Allen Tawney Prize

Awarded to a sophomore who shows unusual promise in the study of psychological science. The prize was established by the psychology department in 1989 in honor of Professor Tawney, Beloit’s first psychologist, who taught mental and moral science from 1897 to 1907.


Recipients: Ray Broad, Levi Neil Hansen, Mare Richardson


Recipients: Kitana Gulotta, Mason Sorensen, Qiaoxi Yang


Recipients: Bella Acosta, Marianna Carus, Lucas Fuller, Saumyaa Gupta


Recipients: Dakota Thompson, Moon West

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×