To read about Beloit’s ongoing coronavirus response, visit our COVID-19 information site.

Department of Theatre and Dance Memorial Award

Awarded to a first-year, sophomore, or junior theatre and dance major who demonstrates outstanding work in theatre. Established in 1984 by friends in memory of Professor Kirk Denmark, speech and theatre arts faculty member from 1946 to 1973, and Elmer “Al” Barraclough, professor from 1963 to 1984.


Recipients: Connie Bronson & Mýa Hernandez

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×