Jane Quisenberry and W. Willard Wirtz Public Service Prize

The prize is awarded to a student who distinguishes him or herself by high ideals, excellence, and exemplary service to the Beloit community. Established in 1986 by their sons to h


Recipients: Jada Marie Daniel, Moon West


Recipients: Steven Soli, Amy Ward


Recipient: Salma Ali


Recipients: Linh Anh Le, Linh Thi Dieu Nguyen

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×