Jane Quisenberry Wirtz and W. Willard Wirtz Endowed Scholarship

Awarded each year at the recommendation of the faculty in the department of political science. Named in honor of Jane Quisenberry’35 and W. Willard Wirtz’33, and their many years of public service, this scholarship was established in 2007 by Judith Miller’72, and her husband, Peter Buscemi, to recognize students who demonstrate exceptional leadership during their tenure at Beloit College.


Recipients: Josslyn Coveny, Veronica Kaluta, Daniela Padilla, Joya Saxena, Sam VanderKolk


Recipients: Saumyaa Gupta, Cora Linos, Daniela Padilla, Joya Saxena, Channtha Sum


Recipients: Saumyaa Gupta, Phidor Kong, Cora Linos, Sam Peters, Moon Sum


Recipients: Cindy Chen, Jada Daniel, Regina Guehlstorf, Phidor Kong, Macy Pedersen, Samuel Peters


Recipients: Cindy Chen, Regina Guehlstorf, Emily Kratz, Macy Pedersen, and Superior Murphy.

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×