To read about Beloit’s ongoing coronavirus response, visit our COVID-19 information site.

Nick Adams Short Story Contest Nominations

Open to students from all departments. Every year, Beloit College nominates up to four writers for this ACM award, based on the strength of the stories submitted.


Recipients: Geneva Duren, Benjamin Richmond Katz, Therese Elizabeth Lydon, Evan Saye Robertson-Brown

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×