Lewis E. Severson Prize in Economics

Awarded to an outstanding major in the department of economics who best combines academic excellence with service toward the mission of the department. Established in 1986 by Fillmore Thomas, class of 1936, in honor of Professor Severson, a member of the Beloit faculty from 1927 to 1960.


Recipients: Katie Arnold, Jackson Raycroft


Recipients: Ariane Irafasha, Giang (River) Pham


Recipients: Dung H. Pham, Hayley Tran


Recipient: Saad Ahsan


Recipients: Oli Brimacombe, Xinrui Bai

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×