To read about Beloit’s Fall 2021 plans, visit our Back at Beloit information site.

John H. Nair Award

To recognize outstanding chemistry students and provide membership in an appropriate professional society. This award was established in 1964 by Dr. Nair, class of 1915, who always took a great interest in chemical education during his career as a researcher and later as an adjunct professor at North Carolina State University.


Recipients: Fabian Dauzvardis, Gabija Laskonyte, Gabrielle Wagner


Recipients: Jenna Nordin, Michael Lafayette, Chance Christian

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×