To read about Beloit’s ongoing coronavirus response, visit our COVID-19 information site.

William Simpson Godfrey, Jr. Award

This award is given to a junior anthropology major who has demonstrated academic excellence and significant intellectual potential.


Recipients: Lucy Abrams, Keegan Lekus, William Koehler, Quinn Tahon

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×