Spring 2021

Issue Staff


  • Susan Kasten


  • Todd Anderbyrne

Editorial Staff & Contributors

  • Meg Kulikowski’21
  • Alana Schacher’22

Alumni Editors

  • Frances Klaverkamp’16
  • Julie Metzger

Web Developer

  • Nicholas Mischler’14

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

  • Elizabeth Conlisk

Special Thanks

For their help with our 175th anniversary story

  • Fred Burwell’86, Archivist Emeritus
  • Kelly Leahy, College Librarian

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×