Skip Navigation

Information Technology

The Information Technology (IT) Department is located on the second floor of Mayer Hall.  Contact Information Technology for technical support, to reserve multimedia equipment, for assistance with Moodle, Jenzabar, Email support, technology training, and much more.  Please use the links on the left for more information about IT services and see below for contact names, phone numbers, and email addresses.

All Student, Faculty, Staff and Guest Technical Support (includes equipment reservations)

IT Support - 608-363-2067 -

Need help?  Submit a service request

Faculty/Staff, Classroom, and Computer Lab technical support

Instructional Technology and Moodle support

Jenzabar EX/Portal/Infomaker/PowerFaids support

Email, Listservs, Network support

Network printing setup/Server support

Technology purchasing (includes paper/toner for labs, network cables) and Recycling: toner, CDs/DVDs, Batteries

Telephone Support

Director of Information Technology

Chief Information Officer