Prizes & Awards

We extend our congratulations to all of this year’s award recipients.

Phi Beta Kappa

Phi Beta Kappa celebrates excellence in the liberal arts and sciences.

Inductees: Margaret Baugh, Cindy Chen, Aralee Derflinger, Umang Garg, Regina Guehlstorf, Elaina Heaton, Ian Jacobs, Ramsay Kloser, Mengyan Li, Lan Vy Ngoc, Sakshi Mundhra, Hue Anh Nguyen, Sumin Park, Macy Pedersen, Dung H. Pham, Swaroop Poudel, Sahil Rizal, Sashank Thapa, Tuan Anh, Ha Huynh Truong, Amy Ward

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×