Prizes & Awards

We extend our congratulations to all of this year’s award recipients.

Mortar Board

Mortar Board is an elite senior honors society that selects students with strong qualifications in leadership, scholarship and service.

Members: Margaret Baugh, Deepakshi Bhardwaj, Molly Bloom, Connie Bronson, Duke (Ke) Ding, Matthew Elliott, Taylor Goodyear, Regina Guehlstorf, Chloe Hain, Ian Jacobs, Maddie Holicky, Aaron Holzmueller, Rhiannon Keen, Nathan Lemke, Bre Noack, Keelin Norman-Klatt, Macy Pedersen, Nicolo Petroccione, Gabrielle Simmons, Amy Ward

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×