Prizes & Awards

We extend our congratulations to all of this year’s award recipients.

Joseph P. Kobylka Endowed Scholarship in Journalism

Awarded to a rising junior or senior who demonstrates excellence in the field of journalism, as determined by faculty in the journalism program.

Recipients: Ella Diers, Miles Souza

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×