Prizes & Awards

We extend our congratulations to all of this year’s award recipients.

Harry Rex Davis Departmental Prize for Political Science

Awarded to outstanding seniors majoring in political science and is based upon exceptional achievement in the study of political science. Established in 1996 by the political science department and awarded from the department’s endowed prize funds in honor of Warner Mills, Jr. (professor of government from 1956 – 1987), the prize is given in honor of Harry Rex Davis, professor of government from 1948 to 1990.

Recipient: Regina Guehlstorf

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×