Prizes & Awards

We extend our congratulations to all of this year’s award recipients.

Mineralogy Prize

Awarded annually by the faculty of the department of geology to the individual showing promise in the study of crystallography and mineralogy.

Recipient: Lila Ryter

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×