Prizes & Awards

We extend our congratulations to all of this year’s award recipients.

Nick Adams Short Story Contest Nominations

Open to students from all departments. Every year, Beloit College nominates up to four writers for this ACM award, based on the strength of the stories submitted.

Recipients: Eve Henley-Rayve, Leo Remke-Rochard, Ha Truong, Crystal Yang

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×