Prizes & Awards

We extend our congratulations to all of this year’s award recipients.

Theodore L. Wright Fine Arts Prize

Awarded for the best essay on art. Established in 1924 anonymously in memory of Mr. Wright, class of 1880, and professor of Greek and art from 1881 to 1926.

Recipient: Toryn Seeberger

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×