Skip Navigation


Eleven Bucs Earn MLC All-Academic Recognition

June 26, 2018

Eleven Buccaneer men's lacrosse student-athletes were named to the 2018 Midwest Lacrosse Conference All-Academic Team for posting a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.30 for the 2017-18 academic year.

Senior John Murphy (Branchburg, N.J.) was named to the all-academic team for the third time this season. Juniors Michael Boyland (Madison, Wis.), Mark Gannon (Bellingham, Wash.), Chris Krueger (Ann Arbor, Mich.) and Ezra Rogers (Brunswick, Maine) were recognized with all-academic honors for the third consecutive year. 

Also named to the team this season was Tobin Greenwald (SO - Park City, Utah), Adam Heckman (FR - Watkinsville, Ga.), Kevin Joswiak (SR - Madison, Wis.), Michael McKee (FR - Lafeyette, Ind.), Nick Meisberger (SR - San Diego, Calif.) and Luke Thomson (JR - Verona, Wis.).

MLC Press Release