Beloit College Athletics: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

2016 Beloit SAAC Athletic Awards Banquet

The 2016 SAAC Athletic Awards Banquet is on Wednesday, May 4, in Flood Arena. A webcast of this event is available.

Mailing Address:  700 College Street, Beloit, Wisconsin, 53511
Athletic Department Fax:  (608) 363-2044


Administrative


Tim Schmiechen

, Director of Athletics & Recreation
Head Coach, Men's Soccer

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2259
Email: schmiech@beloit.edu

Dave DeGeorge

, Assistant Director of Athletics-Development/Alumni Relations
Head Coach, Baseball

Phone: 608-363-2039
Email: degeorge@beloit.edu

Dawn Redd

, Assistant Director of Athletics-SWA/Student-Athlete Well-Being
Head Coach, Volleyball

Phone: 608-363-2236
Email: redd@beloit.edu

Kim Zarling

, Assistant Director of Athletics-Compliance
Head Coach, Softball

Phone: 608-363-2251
Email: zarlingk@beloit.edu

Terry Owens

, Director of Sports Information

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2229
Email: owenst@beloit.edu

Peggy Steffen

, Business Operations Manager

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2296
Email: steffenp@beloit.edu

Nancy Krusko

, Faculty Athletics Representative

Phone: 608-363-2368
Email: kruskona@beloit.edu


Athletic Training


Andy Wier

, Head Athletic Trainer

Phone: 608-363-2233
Email: wiera@beloit.edu

Kelly Harycki

, Assistant Athletic Trainer

Phone: 608-363-2233
Email: haryckikj@beloit.edu


Baseball


Dave DeGeorge

, Head Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics-Development/Alumni Relations

Phone: 608-363-2039
Email: degeorge@beloit.edu

Steve Mrizek

, Pitching Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039

Jeff Peterson

, Hitting Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039

Dan Barutha

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039

Ed DeGeorge

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039

Alex Lawrence

, Assistant Coach

Kerry Michaels

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039


Basketball, Men's


Brian Vraney

, Head Coach

Phone: 608-363-2237
Email: vraneyb@beloit.edu

Kevin Braun

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2649
Email: braunk@beloit.edu

Josh Hinz

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2237
Email: hinzj@beloit.edu

Paul Saevre

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2237
Email: saevrep@beloit.edu


Basketball, Women's


Jennifer McCormick

, Head Coach

Phone: 608-363-2398
Email: mccormickjl@beloit.edu

Jenna Larsen

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2398
Email: larsenj@beloit.edu

Kyle McCormick

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2398
Email: mccormickk@beloit.edu


Cross Country


Dave Eckburg

, Head Coach
Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: eckburgd@beloit.edu

Brian Bliese

, Coordinator
Head Coach, Track & Field

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: blieseb@beloit.edu

Ethan Ley

, Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Phone: 608-363-2269
Email: leye@beloit.edu

Matt McKay

, Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Phone: 608-363-2350
Email: mckaym@beloit.edu


Football


Seth Duerr

, Head Coach

Phone: 608-363-2234
Email: duerrsa@beloit.edu

Michael Wilson

, Def. Coordinator
Defensive Coordinator & Defensive Backs

Phone: 608-363-2351
Email: wilsonm@beloit.edu

Jake Marshall

, Co-Off. Coordinator
Co-Offensive Coordinator & Wide Receivers

Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: marshalljm@beloit.edu

Jeremy Warren

, Co-Off. Coordinator
Co-Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks

Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: warrenjb@beloit.edu

Matt Keith

, Offensive Line

Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: keithmc@beloit.edu

Phone: 608-363-2473

Nick Schneider

, Defensive Line

Phone: 608-363-2473

Matt Lee

, Running Backs

Phone: 608-363-2473

Joe Carmody

, Tight Ends

Phone: 608-363-2473


Lacrosse, Men's


Rashad Devoe

, Head Coach

Phone: 608-363-2756
Email: devoerj@beloit.edu


Lacrosse, Women's


Mallory Bahr

, Head Coach

Phone: 608-363-2469
Email: bahrml@beloit.edu

Sara Hon

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2496
Email: honsa@beloit.edu


Soccer, Men's


Tim Schmiechen

, Head Coach
Director of Athletics & Recreation

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2259
Email: schmiech@beloit.edu

Duncan Gillis

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2126
Email: gillisd@beloit.edu


Soccer, Women's


Jameson Kronser

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2386
Email: kronserjc@beloit.edu

Nick Chapman

, Head Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2386
Email: chapmann@beloit.edu

Kirsten Takaki

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2386
Email: takakik@beloit.edu


Softball


Kim Zarling

, Head Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics-Compliance

Phone: 608-363-2251
Email: zarlingk@beloit.edu

Chris Cornell

, Assistant Coach


Swimming & Diving


Kevin Schober

, Head Coach

Phone: 608-363-2477
Email: schoberk@beloit.edu


Tennis, Women’s


George Williams

, Head Coach

Phone: (608) 363-2686
Email: williamg@beloit.edu


Track & Field


Brian Bliese

, Head Coach
Coordinator, Cross Country

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: blieseb@beloit.edu

Dave Eckburg

, Assistant Coach
Head Coach, Cross Country

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: eckburgd@beloit.edu

Mat Kahl

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: kahlm@beloit.edu

Dan Marsh

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2235

Matt McKay

, Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Phone: 608-363-2350
Email: mckaym@beloit.edu

Michael Stonehocker

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2269

Mateo Lauersdorf

, Assistant Coach
Beloit '15


Volleyball


Dawn Redd

, Head Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics-SWA/Student-Athlete Well-Being

Phone: 608-363-2236
Email: redd@beloit.edu

Ken Yasukawa

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2314
Email: yasukawa@beloit.edu