Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Mailing Address:  700 College Street, Beloit, Wisconsin, 53511
Athletic Department Fax:  (608) 363-2044


Administrative


Tim Schmiechen

, Director of Athletics & Recreation

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2259
Email: schmiech@beloit.edu

Dave DeGeorge

, Assistant Director of Athletics-Development/Alumni Relations
Head Coach, Baseball

Phone: 608-363-2039
Email: degeorge@beloit.edu

Dawn Redd

, Assistant Director of Athletics-SWA/Student-Athlete Well-Being
Head Coach, Volleyball

Phone: 608-363-2236
Email: redd@beloit.edu

Kim Zarling

, Assistant Director of Athletics-Compliance
Head Coach, Softball

Phone: 608-363-2251
Email: zarlingk@beloit.edu

Andrew Routt

, Director of Sports Information

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2229
Email: routtar@beloit.edu

Jessica Everson

, Business Operations Manager

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2296
Email: eversonj@beloit.edu

Nancy Krusko

, Faculty Athletics Representative

Phone: 608-363-2368
Email: kruskona@beloit.edu


Athletic Training


Nate Maresh

, Head Athletic Trainer
MS, LAT, ATC

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2233
Email: mareshn@beloit.edu

Kelly Harycki

, Assistant Athletic Trainer
LAT, ATC

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2233
Email: haryckikj@beloit.edu

Courtney Georg

, Assistant Athletic Trainer
LAT, ATC

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2233
Email: georgcl@beloit.edu


Baseball


Dave DeGeorge

, Head Coach
Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Director of Athletics-Development/Alumni Relations

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2039
Email: degeorge@beloit.edu

Steve Mrizek

, Pitching Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039

Jeff Peterson

, Hitting Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039

Ed DeGeorge

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039

Alex Lawrence

, Assistant Coach

Kerry Michaels

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2039


Basketball, Men's


Brian Vraney

, Head Men's Basketball Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2237
Email: vraneyb@beloit.edu

Josh Hinz

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2237
Email: hinzj@beloit.edu

Tyson Chapman

, Assistant Coach

Phone: (608) 363-2237

Kevin Braun

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2649
Email: braunk@beloit.edu

Steve McAfee, Jr.

, Assistant Coach
Beloit, 2016

Phone: (608) 363-2237


Basketball, Women's


Gloria Bradley

, Head Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2398
Email: bradleyg@beloit.edu

Teshona Bennett

, Assistant Coach

Phone: (608) 363-2398


Cross Country


Dave Eckburg

, Head Coach
Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: eckburgd@beloit.edu

Brian Bliese

, Coordinator
Head Coach, Track & Field

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: blieseb@beloit.edu

Ethan Ley

, Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Phone: 608-363-2269
Email: leye@beloit.edu


Football


Seth Duerr

, Head Football Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2234
Email: duerrsa@beloit.edu

Nubis Padhye

, Defensive Coordinator

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2351
Email: padhyea@beloit.edu

Jeremy Warren

, Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
Beloit, 1996

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: warrenjb@beloit.edu

Kevin Canty

, Offensive Line

Office: Sports Center
Phone: (608) 363-2473
Email: cantyk@beloit.edu

Justin Blackburn

, Defensive Backs

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: blackburnj@beloit.edu

Logan Stelzriede

, Wide Receivers

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: stelzriedelk@beloit.edu

Nick Schneider

, Defensive Line

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: schneidern1@beloit.edu

Steve Wahlstrom

, Running Backs

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2473
Email: wahlstroms@beloit.edu


Lacrosse, Men's


Rashad Devoe

, Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2756
Email: devoerj@beloit.edu


Lacrosse, Women's


Sammi Reiter

, Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: (608) 363-2469
Email: reiters@beloit.edu


Soccer, Men's


Duncan Gillis

, Head Men's Soccer Coach
Beloit, 2014

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2126
Email: gillisd@beloit.edu

Geoff Stevens

, Assistant Coach
Beloit, 2016


Soccer, Women's


Connor McKee

, Head Women's Soccer Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2386
Email: mckeec@beloit.edu

Amanda Urish

, Assistant Coach
Beloit, 1992

Phone: 608-363-2386


Softball


Kim Zarling

, Head Softball Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics-Compliance

Phone: 608-363-2251
Email: zarlingk@beloit.edu

Chris Cornell

, Assistant Coach


Swimming & Diving


Kevin Schober

, Head Swimming and Diving Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2477
Email: schoberk@beloit.edu


Tennis, Women’s


George Williams

, Head Women's Tennis Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: (608) 363-2686
Email: williamg@beloit.edu


Track & Field


Brian Bliese

, Head Coach
Coordinator, Cross Country

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: blieseb@beloit.edu

Dave Eckburg

, Assistant Coach
Head Coach, Cross Country

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: eckburgd@beloit.edu

Mat Kahl

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2235
Email: kahlm@beloit.edu

Dan Marsh

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2235

Michael Stonehocker

, Assistant Coach

Phone: 608-363-2269
Email: stonehockermb@beloit.edu

Matt Kreiser

, Assistant Coach
Beloit '16


Volleyball


Dawn Redd

, Head Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics-SWA/Student-Athlete Well-Being

Phone: 608-363-2236
Email: redd@beloit.edu

Ken Yasukawa

, Assistant Coach

Office: Sports Center
Phone: 608-363-2314
Email: yasukawa@beloit.edu