Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Phone system is currently down

Our campus phone system is currently down due to a lightning strike. To reach the admissions office, call 608-363-2500. Email addresses are available via our phone directory. Thank you for your patience.

Staff

Beth Monteiro Bill Flanagan
Beth D. W. Monteiro, J.D.
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
monteirob@beloit.edu
Bill Flanagan
Executive Advisor to the President
flanagan@beloit.edu
mark_wold.jpg denise_lamaster.jpg
 Mark Wold'95
Senior Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
woldm@beloit.edu
Denise LaMaster
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
lamaster@beloit.edu
Rod Schultz barb_thurler.jpg
Rod Schultz
Director of Major Gifts and Capital Support
schultzr@beloit.edu
Barb Thurler'86
Director of Prospect Management and Research
thurlerb@beloit.edu

 

Administrative and Support Staff Members:

kerry_balbirona.jpg leslie_beeler.jpg
Kerry Balbirona
Major Gift Officer
balbirok@beloit.edu
Leslie Beeler
Gift Processing Coordinator
beelerl@beloit.edu
Katie Biscoe peggy_chavey.jpg
Kathleen Biscoe'01
Major Gift Officer
biscoek@beloit.edu
Peggy Weisensel Chavey
Information Systems Manager
weisense@beloit.edu
missing staff Kathleen Davis
Position Open
Data Analyst
Kathleen Davis
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
daviskm@beloit.edu
maya_francis.jpg Caroline Golja
Maya Francis
Prospect Research Specialist
francism@beloit.edu
Caroline Golja'13
Operations Coordinator
goljac@beloit.edu
Alan Ham
Alan Ham'15
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
hama@beloit.edu
Camilla Jackson
Camilla Jackson'14
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
jacksonc@beloit.edu

Donna Magnani

Donna Magnani
Major Gift Officer
magnanid@beloit.edu

 

Karen Mayse
Karen Mayse
Executive Assistant
maysek@beloit.edu
Julie Metzger pam_prescott.jpg
Julie Metzger
Records Coordinator
metzgerj@beloit.edu
Pam Prescott
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
prescotp@beloit.edu
Leeanna Schultz Jon Urish
Leeanna Shultz
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
shultzlm@beloit.edu
Jon Urish'96
Major Gift Officer
urishj@beloit.edu