Skip Navigation

Staff

Beth Monteiro
Beth D.W. Monteiro, J.D.
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
monteirob@beloit.edu

mark_wold.jpg
Mark Wold'95
Executive Director of Development Operations & Alumni Engagement
woldm@beloit.edu

Karen Mayse
Karen Mayse
Executive Assistant
maysek@beloit.edu



Major Gifts, Stewardship, and Donor Relations
 

Katie Biscoe
Katie Biscoe'01
Director of Major Gifts and Capital Support
biscoek@beloit.edu

pam_prescott.jpg
Pam Prescott
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
prescotp@beloit.edu

denise_lamaster.jpg
Denise LaMaster
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
lamaster@beloit.edu

barb_thurler.jpg
Barb Thurler'86
Director of Prospect Management and Research
thurlerb@beloit.edu

kerry_balbirona.jpg
Kerry Balbirona
Major Gift Officer
balbirok@beloit.edu

leslie_kidder.jpg
Leslie Kidder'02
Major Gift Officer
kidderl@beloit.edu

Donna Magnani
Donna Magnani
Senior Major Gift Officer
magnanid@beloit.edu

Jon Urish
Jon Urish'96
Major Gift Officer
urishj@beloit.edu

Kathleen Davis
Kathleen Davis
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
daviskm@beloit.edu

maya_francis.jpg
Maya Francis
Prospect Research Specialist
francism@beloit.edu

peggy_chavey.jpg
Peggy Weisensel Chavey
Information Systems Manager
weisense@beloit.edu

leslie_beeler.jpg
Leslie Beeler
Gift Processing Coordinator
beelerl@beloit.edu

Jamie Gurholt
Jamie Gurholt
Donor and Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
gurholtjl@beloit.edu

Crystal Copeland
Crystal Copeland
Operations Coordinator
Office of Development & Alumni Relations
copelandcd@beloit.edu

missing staff
Jonathan Hopkins'01
Research Assistant, Special Projects
hopkinsjg@beloit.edu



Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support

Leeanna Schultz
Leeanna Shultz
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
shultzlm@beloit.edu

Alan Ham
Alan Ham'15
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
hama@beloit.edu

Nicole Clewer
Nicole Clewer
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
clewernl@beloit.edu

Frances Klaverkamp
Frances Klaverkamp'16
Department Coordinator
Office of Development & Alumni Relations
klaverkampf@beloit.edu