Skip Navigation

Staff

Giving Day:  Today is Giving Day! Make a gift, spread the word, and show you're Proud to be Beloit!

Amy Wilson
Amy Wilson
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
wilsonae@beloit.edu

Jamie Gurholt_Updated
Jamie Gurholt
Executive Assistant
gurholtjl@beloit.edu

Jon Urish_Updated
Jon Urish'96
Executive Director of Development
urishj@beloit.edu

Pam Prescott_New
Pam Prescott
Associate Director of Gift Planning
prescotp@beloit.edu

Donna Magnani
Donna Magnani
Senior Major Gift Officer
magnanid@beloit.edu

missing staff
Ann Marie Santora
Director of Government and Foundation Relations
santoraa@beloit.edu

denise_lamaster.jpg
Denise LaMaster'18
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
lamaster@beloit.edu

barb_thurler.jpg
Barb Thurler'86
Director of Prospect Management and Research
thurlerb@beloit.edu

missing staff
Jonathan Hopkins'01
Assistant Director of Stewardship
hopkinsjg@beloit.edu

maya_francis.jpg
Maya Francis
Prospect Research Specialist
francism@beloit.edu

peggy_chavey.jpg
Peggy Weisensel Chavey
Information Systems Manager
weisense@beloit.edu

Julie Metzger
Julie Metzger
Records Coordinator
metzgerj@beloit.edu

leslie_beeler.jpg
Leslie Beeler
Gift Processing Coordinator
beelerl@beloit.edu

missing staff
Katy Phillips
Executive Director of Development Outreach
phillipskm@beloit.edu

Karen Mayse
Karen Mayse
Director of Engagement
maysek@beloit.edu

Nicole Clewer_Updated
Nicole Clewer
Associate Director of Development Outreach
clewernl@beloit.edu

Frances Klaverkamp_Updated
Frances Klaverkamp'16
Assistant Director of Engagement
klaverkampf@beloit.edu

missing staff
Abigail Fleming'18
Call Center and Development Outreach Manager
flemingam@beloit.edu