Skip Navigation
Banner Image

Alumni Board

[Alumni Board of Directors]


The Board of Directors is the working arm of the Alumni Association of Beloit College. On an on-going basis, the Board of Directors:

  • works to encourage and foster alumni support of and involvement with the institution
  • arranges and presents the annual Alumni Assembly
  • plans and assists in the organization of alumni events
  • selects recipients of alumni awards and Distinguished Service Citations
  • stays informed about the activities and needs of the College

The Board of Directors meets two times per year on campus. Elected members are nominated by other alumni, class agents, class officers or are self-nominated. To nominate someone for the Board of Directors, contact Jeff Jensen, president of the board.


Meet the members below (click on the photo for a full bio):

[Jeff Jensen'82]

Jeffrey Jensen'82
Wauwatosa, WI

[Todd Hansen'89]

Vice President
Todd Hansen'89
Oak Park, IL

[Stacy Kern-Scheerer'00]

Immediate Past President
Stacy Kern-Scheerer'00

Williamsburg, VA

[Donna Niesman'68] 

Donna Niesman'68
Wheaton, IL

[Aaron Bauhs]

Aaron Bauhs'05
New York, NY

[Andy Boryczka]

Andy Boryczka'98
Middleton, WI

[Jill Braden]

Jill Braden'76
Raleigh, NC

 [Jeff Braden]

Jeff Braden'76
Raleigh, NC

[Jennifer Burdick]

Jennifer Burdick'66
Baltimore, MD

[Melanie Hodge]

Melanie Donovan Hodge'62
Fort Collins, CO

[Curtis Hubbard]

Curtis Hubbard'91
Louisville, CO

[David McDonald] 

David McDonald'86
De Forest, WI


[Duncan Rotch]

Duncan Rotch'92
Portland, OR



(picture not available)
Brooks Riendl'99
Seattle, WA

[Tori Key]

Tori Key'03
Washington, D.C.


[David Matthews]

David Matthews'71
Chicago, IL



[Lena Neal'68]

Lena Neal'68
Naperville, IL


[Tom Shanabruch]

Tom Shanabruch'00
Chicago, IL


[Charles Westerberg'94]

Faculty Representative
Charles Westerberg'94
Stoughton, WI