Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Alumni Board

Alumni Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is the working arm of the Alumni Association of Beloit College. On an on-going basis, the Board of Directors:

  • works to encourage and foster alumni support of and involvement with the institution
  • arranges and presents the annual Alumni Assembly
  • plans and assists in the organization of alumni events
  • selects recipients of alumni awards and Distinguished Service Citations
  • stays informed about the activities and needs of the College

The Board of Directors meets two times per year on campus. Elected members are nominated by other alumni, class agents, class officers or are self-nominated. To nominate someone for the Board of Directors, contact Jeff Jensen, president of the board.


Meet the members below (click on the photo for a full bio):

Todd Hansen'89

Todd Hansen'89
Oak Park, IL

Aaron Bauhs

Vice President
Aaron Bauhs'05
New York New York

Jeff Jensen'82

Immediate Past President
Jeffrey Jensen'82

Wauwatosa, WI

Donna Niesman'68 

Donna Niesman'68
Wheaton, IL

Andy Boryczka

Andy Boryczka'98
Middleton, WI

Jill Braden

Jill Braden'76
Raleigh, NC

 Jeff Braden

Jeff Braden'76
Raleigh, NC

Jennifer Burdick

Jennifer Burdick'66
Baltimore, MD

Melanie Hodge

Melanie Donovan Hodge'62
Fort Collins, CO

Curtis Hubbard

Curtis Hubbard'91
Louisville, CO


David McDonald 

David McDonald'86
De Forest, WI


Lori Rhoades

Lori Rhoades'11
Chicago, IL


(picture not available)
Brooks Riendl'99
Seattle, WA


Tom Shanabruch

Tom Shanabruch'00
Chicago, IL

Tori Key

Tori Key'03
Washington, D.C.


David Matthews

David Matthews'71
Chicago, IL



Duncan Rotch

 Duncan Rotch'92
Portland, OR


Lena Neal'68

Lena Neal'68
Naperville, IL





Laura Grube 

Faculty Representative
Laura Grube'08