Prof. Heath Massey

Heath Massey

Professor of Philosophy
Office: Room 106, Morse-Ingersoll Hall

Philip Shields

Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies
Office: Room 220, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Matt Tedesco

Matthew Tedesco

Professor of Philosophy
Office: Room 211, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Robin Zebrowski

Robin Zebrowski

Professor and Chair of Cognitive Science
Pronouns: she/her/hers or they/them/theirs
Office: Room 232, Sanger Center for the Sciences

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×