To read about Beloit’s Spring 2021 plans, visit our Back at Beloit information site.



Philip Chen

Philip Chen

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Room 7, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Professor Rachel Ellett

Rachel Ellett

Professor of Political Science
Office: Room 116, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Professor Beatrice L. McKenzie

Beatrice Loftus McKenzie

Professor of History
Office: Room 111, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Matt Tedesco

Matthew Tedesco

Professor of Philosophy
Office: Room 211, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Pablo Toral

Pablo Toral

Professor of Environmental Studies and International Relations
Office: Room 112A, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Charles Westerberg

Charles Westerberg

Professor of Sociology
Office: Room 303, Campbell Hall

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×