Learn more about Beloit College’s COVID-19 plan.



Professor Rachel Ellett

Rachel Ellett

Professor of Political Science
Office: Room 116, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
At Crooked Lake

Christopher Fink

Professor of English and Chair of Environmental Studies
Office: Room 205B, World Affairs Center
Yaffa Grossman

Yaffa L. Grossman

Professor of Biology, Associate Dean of Curriculum, and Registrar
Office: Room 332, Sanger Center for the Sciences
Kate Johnston

Katherine Johnston

Assistant Professor of History
Office: Room 223, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Robert André LaFleur

Robert André LaFleur

Professor of Anthropology & History
George Russell Corlis Chair in History
Chair of Asian Studies
Office: Room 206, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Ballon model of a carbon nanotube

George Lisensky

Professor of Chemistry
Office: Room 417, Sanger Center for the Sciences
Jingjing Lou

Jingjing Lou

Associate Professor of Education & Youth Studies, Department Chair
Office: Room 221, Morse-Ingersoll Hall

Laura E. Parmentier

Professor and Chair of Chemistry
Office: Room 418, Sanger Center for the Sciences
Jim Rougvie

James Rougvie

Associate Professor of Geology, Department Chair
Office: Room 433, Sanger Center for the Sciences
Sue Swanson

Susan Swanson

Professor of Geology, Weeks Chair in Physical and Human Geography, Chair of Natural Sciences
Office: Room 434, Sanger Center for the Sciences
Matt Tedesco

Matthew Tedesco

Professor of Philosophy
Office: Room 211, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Pablo Toral

Pablo Toral

Professor of Environmental Studies and International Relations, Department Chair
Office: Room 112A, Morse-Ingersoll Hall
Jay Zambito

James Zambito

Associate Professor of Geology
Office: Room 436, Sanger Center for the Sciences


Becky Moffett

MI Program Coordinator
Office: Room 219, Morse-Ingersoll Hall

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×