Faculty & Staff


George Williams, Jr. Studio Art

George Williams

Professor of Art
Office: 2nd Floor North, Smith Building
Joy Beckman

Joy Beckman

Professor and George S. Parker II Chair in Art History, Director of the Wright Museum of Art
Office: Wright Museum 212A
Sarah Deppe

Sarah Deppe

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
Office: Sculpture Studio, Wright Annex
Scott Espeseth Studio Art

Scott Espeseth

Professor of Art
Office: Room 204, Wright Museum of Art

Kyle Herrera

Adjunct Instructor of Art

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×