Walter S. Haven Geology Prize

Awarded to students in biology, chemistry, geology, and physics/ astronomy, who complete out- standing research projects. The prize was established by Walter S. Haven, class of 1887.


Recipient: Isabel Johnson


Recipients: Emily Clinkscales, Anna Weldon


Recipients: Sophie Glaubius, Delaney McCarthy

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read our Web Privacy Policy for more information.

Got it! ×