Giving Day is on Wednesday, April 22.  Show your support and #BeloiterUP at possible.beloit.edu.

Class of 1965

1965

Welcome Class of 1965!

1965 image 

Congratulations--we made it!
This year, we will be inducted into the Order of the Golden Hoods Friday night! Beloit’s tradition of bestowing a golden hood on its alumni celebrating 50 years of alumni status began when the class of 1914 was inducted in 1964. Congratulations!

Directory submissions are due May 1, 2015--find a copy here!

Check out who's coming!

Our reunion committee:
Gene Banucci: gbanucci@me.com
Phyllis Wolff Banucci: pbanucci@gmail.com
Susan Pelkey Brown: suzn222@gmail.com
Dave Foubert: dfoubert@woh.rr.com
Ralph Hardy: ehsfan@aol.com
Nancy Napier Hardy: njh43@foxvalley.net
Duncan Holaday: dholaday@mac.com
John Kastendiek: lucklindy27@hotmail.com
Barbara Meyer Lind: txlind@yahoo.com
Jim Torley: jtorley@uccs.edu
Mike Wolfe: wolfer10@earthlink.net
Polly Surr Wolfe: polly10@mindspring.net

Our class events:

Golden Hoods Dinner and Induction Dinner
Friday, 5:30 p.m.
Atrium, Center for the Sciences--$40

50th: 1965 Reception
Saturday, 5:30-8 p.m.
Moore Lounge, Pearsons Hall
Buffet dinner provided--$22

Contact Mark Wold today to join the committee or ask questions!