Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Beloit College
Banner Image

Visit Day Programs

UPCOMING EVENTS

Online registration for the following programs will be available 6 weeks prior to the event:

Summer Visit Days:

Friday, June 27, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

 

If our visit program dates are not convenient for you and you would rather schedule an individual visit on a different date, please contact us directly by calling the Admissions Office at 800-9BELOIT (923-5648) at least two weeks prior to your planned visit. Or, if you prefer, you may complete an online visit request form.

 

Athletic Visit Programs

Men's Lacrosse Prospect Camp - Saturday, June 21 - Sunday, June 22, 2014

Football Visit Day 1/Minicamp - Friday, June 20, 2014

Football Visit Day 2/Minicamp - Saturday, July 26, 2014

 

Autumn Visit Days

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014