Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Banner Image

Staff Profiles

 

Rob

Robert Mirabile, Ph.D., vice president for enrollment
Dr. Mirabile leads enrollment efforts across the student lifecycle, including student recruitment, admission, financial aid, and retention.  He leads a team charged with enrolling and re-enrolling students who contribute to and benefit from the mission and goals of the College.  As a trained social psychologist, Dr. Mirabile takes a decidedly analytical and evidence based approach to enrollment strategy and decision making.

Contact: mirabiler@beloit.edu

Lindsey

Lindsey Duerr, director of enrollment operations

Works With: students from Oregon, Washington, Hawaii, and Alaska

Contact: duerrl@beloit.edu

erin

Erin Alden, assistant director and coordinator of international admissions

Works with: all degree-seeking international students, as well as Illinois students with high school zip codes beginning with 61 and 62.

Contact: aldene@beloit.edu

Amy

Amy Golinker, admissions counselor

Works with: students from Arizona, California, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Contact: golinkera@beloit.edu

Emily

Emily McEntee, admissions counselor

Works with: Illinois students with high school zip codes beginning with 60, as well as students from Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Utah, and Wyoming.

Contact: mccentee@beloit.edu

Jordan

Jordan McNickle, admissions counselor

Works with: students from Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin students with high school zip codes beginning with 54.

Contact: mcnicklej@beloit.edu

Bill

Bill Mortimer, associate director of enrollment

Contact: mortimerwr@beloit.edu

Katrina

Katrina Tijerina, admissions counselor and coordinator of intercultural recruitment

Works with:  all students who attend high school in the City of Chicago; also students from Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Contact: tijerina@beloit.edu

kate

Kate Virgo, associate director of admissions

Works with: all domestic transfer students; students from Michigan and Wisconsin students with high school zip codes beginning with 53.

Contact: virgok@beloit.edu 

Pat

Pat Walsh, assistant director of admissions

Works with: students from Arkansas, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Tennessee.

Contact: walshpj@beloit.edu

barb

Barb Seymour, assistant to the vice president for enrollment

Works with: international exchange students enrolling at Beloit through exchange partner universities.

Contact: seymour@beloit.edu

Tom Kreiser, director of enrollment systems
Contact:
kreisert@beloit.edu

Stacy Clay, new student records coordinator
Contact: clays@beloit.edu 

Kristen Gonstead, project coordinator (outreach programs)
Contact: gonstead@beloit.edu

Gail Hartje, statistics & correspondence coordinator
Contact: hartjeg@beloit.edu

Sue Rudolph, project coordinator (mailings/data entry/student worker supervision)
Contact: rudolphs@beloit.edu

Tammy Russell, visit coordinator
Contact: russellta@beloit.edu