Skip Navigation
Beloit College
Banner Image

Beloit College Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors (click on a student's name to learn more about their interests and involvement here at Beloit):

[Sara DeLong]
Sara DeLong
, Concord, MA

Year: Senior

Major: Health and Society and Studio Art

Contact: delongs@beloit.edu

[Emma Frothingham]
Emma Frothingham
, Corvallis, OR

Year: Sophomore

Major: History

Contact: frothinghamer@beloit.edu

[Sam Gartzman]
Sam Gartzman
, Evanston, IL

Year: Junior

Major: Environmental Chemistry

Contact: gartzmans@beloit.edu

[Julia]
Julia Helmeid
, Shoreline, WA

Year: Senior

Major: Education/Women and Gender Studies

Contact: helmeidj@beloit.edu

[Zoë Kent]
Zo
ë Kent
, Oklahoma City, OK

Year: Senior

Major: Business Economics

Contact: kentz@beloit.edu

[Frances Klaverkamp]
Frances Klaverkamp
, Silver Spring, MD

Year: Junior

Major: Psychology

Contact: klaverkampf@beloit.edu

[Emma]
Emma Koenig
, Portland, OR

Year: Junior

Major: Chemistry

Contact: koenigea@beloit.edu

[Nate]
Nate Muckley
, Minnetonka, MN

Year: Senior

Major: Political Science

Contact: muckleyn@beloit.edu

[Maura Reagan]
Maura Reagan
, Deerfield, IL

Year: Junior

Major: Psychology and Dance

Contact: reaganm@beloit.edu

[Stephanie]
Stephanie Rosenwinkel
, Elburn, IL

Year: Junior

Major: Health & Society

Contact: rosenwinkels@beloit.edu

[Thomas Szamocki]
Thomas Szamocki
, Green Bay, WI

Year: Senior

Major: Biochemistry

Contact: szamockit@beloit.edu

[Nicole]
Nicole Weber
, Geneva, IL

Year: Senior

Major: Religious Studies and History

Contact: webern@beloit.edu

[Kyndall White]
Kyndall White
, Doha, Qatar and Phoenix, AZ

Year: Sophomore

Major: Undecided

Contact: whitekb@beloit.edu

[Leslie]
Leslie Wright
, Idaho Falls, ID

Year: Junior

Major: Literary Studies

Contact: wrightlk@beloit.edu

[David Yordi]
David Yordi
, Litchfield, MN

Year: Senior

Major: Psychology

Contact: yordid@beloit.edu

[Lydia Zimmerman]
Lydia Zimmerman
, Downers Grove, IL

Year: Sophomore

Major: International Relations and French

Contact: zimmermanll@beloit.edu

[Timothy Turtle]
Timothy Turtle
, Unofficial Mascot

Year: Class of 1850

Major: Anthropology and Paleontology

Honors Thesis: Turtles All the Way Down: Prehistoric Symbolism and the Mythological Roots of Terrapin Power

Contact: ambassadors@beloit.edu