Skip Navigation

Senior Staff

Scott Bierman
President
608-363-2201
biermans@beloit.edu

 

Ann Davies
Provost and Dean of the College
608-363-2667
daviesa@beloit.edu

 

Charles Lewis
Professor of English and Director of the Writing Program / 15-16 Academic Strategic Planning Committee representative
608-363-2065
lewisc@beloit.edu

 

Megan Fitch
Chief Information Officer
608-363-2481
fitchm@beloit.edu

 

Jason Hughes
Director of Communications & Marketing
608-363-2717
hughesj@beloit.edu

 

Christina Klawitter
Dean of Students
608-363-2660
klawitterc@beloit.edu

 

Robert Mirabile
Vice President for Enrollment Management
608-363-2380
mirabiler@beloit.edu

 

Ellie O'Byrne
Director of Strategic Research and Assessment
608-363-2014
obyrneek@beloit.edu

 

Catherine Orr
Professor and Chair of Critical Identity Studies / 14-15 Academic Strategic Planning Committee representative
608-363-2346
orrc@beloit.edu

 

Beth Monteiro
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
608-363-2699
monteirob@beloit.edu

 

Lori Rhead
Vice President for Human Resources and Operations
608-363-2630
rheadl@beloit.edu

 

Dan Schooff
Chief of Staff and Secretary of the College
608-363-2408
schooffd@beloit.edu

 

Laurie Stickelmaier
Vice President for Finance and Planning/Treasurer
608-363-2250
stickelmaierll@beloit.edu

 

Nicole Truesdell
Senior Director of Academic Diversity and Inclusiveness
608-363-2120
truesdellnd@beloit.edu

 

Ruth Vater
Director of Strategic Research and Planning
608-363-2014
vaterr@beloit.edu

 

Cecil Youngblood
Director of Intercultural Affairs
608-363-2404
youngblc@beloit.edu