Skip Navigation
Banner Image

Staff

Acquisitions & Cataloging

[Kallie Leonard]Kallie Leonard
608-363-2484
leonardkm@beloit.edu

Archives

[FB001_200.jpg]Fred Burwell
608-363-2485
burwellf@beloit.edu

[MT003_200.jpg]Michelle Tom
608-363-2724
tomm@beloit.edu

Chief Information Officer

[MF1a_200.jpg]Megan Fitch
608-363-2481
fitchm@beloit.edu

[ps004_200.jpg]Pegg Stoddard, secretary
608-363-2483
stoddard@beloit.edu

Circulation and Reserves

[DL001_200.jpg]Deb Lynch
608-363-2230
lynchd@beloit.edu

Consulting Librarian

[No Image Available]Meghan Dowell
608-363-2482
dowellml@beloit.edu

Digital Resources Librarian
and Periodical Subscriptions

[JH003_200.jpg]Josh Hickman
608-363-2246
hickmanj@beloit.edu

Director of Library and Archives

[LV1a_200.jpg]

Lisa Viezbicke
608-363-2486
viezbick@beloit.edu

Interlibrary Loan

[CC002_200.jpg]Cindy Cooley
608-363-2567
cooleyl@beloit.edu

Reference Services and Instruction
and Government Documents

[CN_200.jpg]Christine Nelson
608-363-2544
nelsoncn@beloit.edu

Liaisons - librarian partners by academic department