Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Beloit College
Banner Image

Staff

Acquisitions & Cataloging

Kallie LeonardKallie Leonard
608-363-2484
leonardkm@beloit.edu

Archives

FB001_200.jpgFred Burwell
608-363-2485
burwellf@beloit.edu

MT003_200.jpgMichelle Tom
608-363-2724
tomm@beloit.edu

Chief Information Officer

MF1a_200.jpgMegan Fitch
608-363-2481
fitchm@beloit.edu

ps004_200.jpgPegg Stoddard, secretary
608-363-2483
stoddard@beloit.edu

Circulation and Reserves

DL001_200.jpgDeb Lynch
608-363-2230
lynchd@beloit.edu

Consulting Librarian

No Image AvailableMeghan Dowell
608-363-2482
dowellml@beloit.edu

Digital Resources Librarian
and Periodical Subscriptions

JH003_200.jpgJosh Hickman
608-363-2246
hickmanj@beloit.edu

Director of Library and Archives

LV1a_200.jpg

Lisa Viezbicke
608-363-2486
viezbick@beloit.edu

Interlibrary Loan

CC002_200.jpgCindy Cooley
608-363-2567
cooleyl@beloit.edu

Reference Services and Instruction
and Government Documents

CN_200.jpgChristine Nelson
608-363-2544
nelsoncn@beloit.edu

Liaisons - librarian partners by academic department