Banner Image

Information Technology

Meet Us: IT Staff

The Information Technology (IT) Department is located on the second floor of Mayer Hall.  Contact Information Technology for technical support, to reserve multimedia equipment, for assistance with Moodle, Jenzabar, Email support, and much more.  Please use the links on the left for more information about IT services and see below for contact names, phone numbers, and email addresses.

All Student, Faculty, Staff and Guest Technical Support (includes equipment reservations)
IT Support - 608-363-2067 - itsupport@beloit.edu
Need help?  Submit a service request

Faculty/Staff, Classroom, and Computer Lab technical support
Denny Broderick - 608-363-2458 - broderid@beloit.edu
Drew Gracyalny - 608-363-2117 - gracyald@beloit.edu (Supervisor)
Doug Henthorn - 608-363-2184 - henthorn@beloit.edu
Scott Murphy - 608-363-2464 - murphy@beloit.edu (Manager)

Instructional Technology and Moodle support
Adam Dinnes - 608-363-2576 - dinnesa@beloit.edu (office in Library)
Jedidiah Rex - 608-363-2456 - rexj@beloit.edu (Manager, office in Library)

Jenzabar EX/Portal/Infomaker/PowerFaids support
Sarah Meadus - 608-363-2115 - meadus@beloit.edu
John Plachta - 608-363-2290 - plachtaj@beloit.edu

Email, Listservs, Network support

Tim Tyler - 608-363-2342 - tyler@beloit.edu

Network printing setup/Server support

Al Tolu-Honary - 608-363-2466 - honarya@beloit.edu

Technology purchasing (includes paper/toner for labs, network cables) and Recycling: toner, CDs/DVDs, Batteries
Sherry Monahan - 608-363-2149 - monahans@beloit.edu

Director of Information Technology
Ann Gackstatter - 608-363-2468 - gackstattera@beloit.edu

Chief Information Officer
Megan Fitch - 608-363-2481 - fitchm@beloit.edu (office in Library)
Pegg Stoddard, secretary - 608-363-2483 - stoddard@beloit.edu (office in Library)