Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Beloit College
Banner Image

Share this

Stash your stuff: storage hours in Peet, Porter

April 29, 2013 at 12:13 am

Looking to store your things at Beloit over the summer? Res Life offers storage in the basement of Peet and Porter halls.

Important to note:

  • Plan ahead: storage will only be open at the times/locations listed below.
  • Items MUST be in boxes or bins labeled with your name, class year, and mail box #.
  • Fridges MUST be defrosted ahead of time.
  • No bags or furniture!
  • The college is not responsible for the movement of items left outside of storage areas.

If you have any questions, please contact Storage Coordinator Daniel Sutherland at (503) 201-0033 or Assistant Director of Residential Life Amber Moreyra at ext. 2302.

Wednesday (May 1)

  • Peet: 4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  • Porter: 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Thursday (May 2)

  • Peet: 10 a.m. - noon
  • Porter: 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday (May 3)

  • Peet: 8 a.m. – 10 a.m.
  • Porter: 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday (May 4)

  • Peet: 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Porter: 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Sunday (May 5)

  • Peet: 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. / 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Porter: 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. / 8 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Monday, May 6

  • Peet: 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Porter: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7

  • Peet: 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Porter: 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8

  • Peet: 9:30 a.m. - noon / 2 p.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Porter: Noon – 2 p.m. / 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Thursday, May 9

  • Peet: 1 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
  • Porter: 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Friday, May 10

  • Peet: 1 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
  • Porter: 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 11

  • Peet: 1 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
  • Porter: 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Sunday, May 12

  • Peet: 8 a.m. -10 a.m. / 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Porter: 8 a.m. – 10 a.m. / 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.