Skip Navigation
Banner Image

Staff

[Jeff Puckett] [Bill Flanagan]
Jeff Puckett
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
puckettj@beloit.edu
Bill Flanagan
Executive Advisor to the President
flanagan@beloit.edu
[Beth Monteiro]
Beth D. W. Monteiro, J.D.
Executive Director of Development Operations and Gift Planning
monteirob@beloit.edu
[mark_wold.jpg] [denise_lamaster.jpg]
 Mark Wold'95
Senior Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
woldm@beloit.edu
Denise LaMaster
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
lamaster@beloit.edu
[Rod Schultz] [barb_thurler.jpg]
Rod Schultz
Director of Major Gifts and Capital Support
schultzr@beloit.edu
Barb Thurler'86
Director of Prospect Management and Research
thurlerb@beloit.edu
[Cassie Swanson]
Cassie Swanson
Director of Development Communications
swansonc@beloit.edu

 

Administrative and Support Staff Members:

[kerry_balbirona.jpg] [leslie_beeler.jpg]
Kerry Balbirona
Major Gift Officer
balbirok@beloit.edu
Leslie Beeler
Gift Processing Coordinator
beelerl@beloit.edu
[Katie Biscoe] [peggy_chavey.jpg]
Kathleen Biscoe'01
Major Gift Officer
biscoek@beloit.edu
Peggy Weisensel Chavey
Information Systems Manager
weisense@beloit.edu
[Brooke Cooperstein] [Kathleen Davis]
Brooke Cooperstein
Research Analyst
coopersteinb@beloit.edu
Kathleen Davis
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
daviskm@beloit.edu
[sara_fillbach.jpg] [maya_francis.jpg]
Sara Fillbach
Graphic Designer, Development
Communications
fillbach@beloit.edu
Maya Francis
Information Systems Specialist
francism@beloit.edu
[lois_grant.jpg] [Caroline Golja]
Lois Grant
Executive Secretary for Major Gifts and
Corporate & Foundation Relations
grantl@beloit.edu
Caroline Golja'13
Operations Coordinator
goljac@beloit.edu
[Donna Magnani] [Karen Mayse]
Donna Magnani
Major Gift Officer
magnanid@beloit.edu
Karen Mayse
Executive Assistant
maysek@beloit.edu
[Julie Metzger] [pam_prescott.jpg]
Julie Metzger
Records Coordinator
metzgerj@beloit.edu
Pam Prescott
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
prescotp@beloit.edu
[Leeanna Schultz] [Mark Spreitzer’09]
Leeanna Shultz
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
shultzlm@beloit.edu
Mark Spreitzer’09
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
spreitzerm@beloit.edu
[Erick West]  
Erick West
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
weste@beloit.edu