Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Beloit College
Banner Image

Staff

Jeff Puckett Bill Flanagan
Jeff Puckett
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
puckettj@beloit.edu
Bill Flanagan
Executive Advisor to the President
flanagan@beloit.edu
Beth Monteiro
Beth D. W. Monteiro, J.D.
Executive Director of Development Operations and Gift Planning
monteirob@beloit.edu
mark_wold.jpg denise_lamaster.jpg
 Mark Wold'95
Senior Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
woldm@beloit.edu
Denise LaMaster
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
lamaster@beloit.edu
Rod Schultz barb_thurler.jpg
Rod Schultz
Director of Major Gifts and Capital Support
schultzr@beloit.edu
Barb Thurler'86
Director of Prospect Management and Research
thurlerb@beloit.edu
Cassie Swanson
Cassie Swanson
Director of Development Communications
swansonc@beloit.edu

 

Administrative and Support Staff Members:

kerry_balbirona.jpg leslie_beeler.jpg
Kerry Balbirona
Major Gift Officer
balbirok@beloit.edu
Leslie Beeler
Gift Processing Coordinator
beelerl@beloit.edu
Katie Biscoe peggy_chavey.jpg
Kathleen Biscoe'01
Major Gift Officer
biscoek@beloit.edu
Peggy Weisensel Chavey
Information Systems Manager
weisense@beloit.edu
Kathleen Davis sara_fillbach.jpg
Kathleen Davis
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
daviskm@beloit.edu
Sara Fillbach
Graphic Designer, Development
Communications
fillbach@beloit.edu
maya_francis.jpg lois_grant.jpg
Maya Francis
Information Systems Specialist
francism@beloit.edu
Lois Grant
Executive Secretary for Major Gifts and Corporate & Foundation Relations
grantl@beloit.edu
Caroline Golja Donna Magnani
Caroline Golja'13
Operations Coordinator
goljac@beloit.edu
Donna Magnani
Major Gift Officer
magnanid@beloit.edu
Karen Mayse Julie Metzger
Karen Mayse
Executive Assistant
maysek@beloit.edu
Julie Metzger
Records Coordinator
metzgerj@beloit.edu
pam_prescott.jpg Leeanna Schultz
Pam Prescott
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
prescotp@beloit.edu
Leeanna Shultz
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent
Relations and Annual Support
shultzlm@beloit.edu
missing photo Mark Spreitzer’09
Suzanne Sioussat
Alumni & Parent Relations Secretary
sioussatse@beloit.edu
Mark Spreitzer’09
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
spreitzerm@beloit.edu
Erick West  
Erick West
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations and Annual Support
weste@beloit.edu